(540) 371-2875
RAPPAHANNOCK REGIONAL
CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACADEMY
Meet The Team
Executive Director
Mike Harvey
mharvey@rrcja.org

Assistant Director
Zack Wiliams
Court Security/Civil Process
Communications
Pre-Employment
(540) 479-1838
zwilliams@rrcja.org

Training Coordinators
Tom Einwechter
In-Service
(540) 479-1836
teinwechter@rrcja.org

Ted Hartung
Jail Basic/Animal Control
(540) 479-1834
thartung@rrcja.org

Jennifer Miller
Accreditation/Standards
(540) 371-9492
jmiller@rrcja.org

Les Parsons
Law Enforcement Basic
(540) 479-1835
lparsons@rrcja.org

Assistant Coordinator
SaraAnn Bailey
(540) 479-1839
sbailey@rrcja.org

Administrative
Monica Lomax
Registrar
(540) 479-1825
registrar@rrcja.org

Lauren Knight
Administrative Assistant
(540) 479-1820
lknight@rrcja.org

Zenus Rainey
Facilities Manager
(540) 479-1829
zrainey@rrcja.org

Candi Stewart
Finance Officer
(540) 479-1223
candijohnston@rrcja.org